You are here: Home | Contact | Branches
 

Please select a city from below to view our address in that location.

Branches
 
 
City Address Telephone Email
PORT LOUIS - HEAD OFFICE Anglo Mauritius Building
4, Intendance Street,
Port Louis

(230) 213 4141

info@thomascook.mu
[Top]
ARSENAL 1A, Arsenal Shopping Complex,
Royal Road
Arsenal
(230) 5 448 4142 arsenal@thomascook.mu
[Top]
GOODLANDS Royal Road (Opposite Bank One),
Goodlands
(230) 213 4243 goodlands@thomascook.mu
[Top]
CAUDAN Dias Pier Building
Caudan Waterfront
Port Louis
(230) 213 4230 caudan@thomascook.mu
[Top]
CHEMIN GRENIER Royal Road,
Chemin Grenier
(230) 213 4229 cgrenier@thomascook.mu
[Top]
CUREPIPE Arcade Currimjee,
Sir Winston Churchill Street,
Curepipe
(230) 213 4231 curepipe@thomascook.mu
[Top]
FLACQ Royal Road,
Opposite Taxi Stand,
Flacq
(230) 213 4232 flacq@thomascook.mu
[Top]
FLIC EN FLAC Royal Road,
Flic en Flac
(230) 213 4235 flicenflac@thomascook.mu
[Top]
FLOREAL Adamas Complex,
Floreal
(230) 213 4234 floreal@thomascook.mu
[Top]
GRAND BAY Royal Road
Grand Baie
(230) 213 4248 grandbay@thomascook.mu
[Top]
BEAU BASSIN 219, Royal Road,
Beau Bassin
(230) 213 4221 beaubassin@thomascook.mu
[Top]
QUATRE BORNES France Center,
Royal Road
Quatre Bornes
(230) 213 4249 qbornes@thomascook.mu
[Top]
TROU AUX BICHES Coastal Road,
Troux aux biches.
(230) 213 4254 trouauxbiches@thomascook.mu
[Top]
SSR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT Plaisance,
Plaine Magnien

(230) 213 4216

(230) 213 4215

airport@thomascook.mu
[Top]
TROU D"EAU DOUCE Coastal Road,
Trou D'eau Douce.
(230) 213 4145 tddouce@thomascook.mu
[Top]